General Requirements

GRD courses fall under 4 of the 5 categories of the FCHS curriculum:

  1. General Education Requirements (GER)
  2.  College Core Requirements (CCR)
  3.  College Elective Requirements (CER) and
  4.  Major Core Requirements (MCR) {2 courses for Nursing}

Undergraduate Programs

Fatima College of Health Sciences (FCHS) offers the following Programs:

  1. Nursing
  2. Pharmacy
  3. Physiotherapy
  4. Radiography and Medical Imaging
  5. Emergency Health (Paramedics)
  6. Psychology
  7. Midwifery